Queen & Adam Lambert / Rocks Glasgow 2015 / 2CDR

Queen & Adam Lambert / Rocks Glasgow 2015 / 2CDR / Breakdown

Translated text:
Live At The Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland January 14th 2015. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge



2015 UK & European tour was allowed to start Queen + Adam Lambert the latest live arrival!

The complete recording of the performances in the January 14, 2015 Scotland Glasgow THE Hydro than high-quality digital audience master.

And until last year on behalf opening from “One Vision” beginning “Do not Stop Me Now” was also complete recorded showcase is the latest stage in the high-quality sound was Queen + Adam Lambert 2015 tour sound source of first installment is the appearance! !




Live At The Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland January 14th 2015

01. One Vision
02. Stone Cold Crazy
03. Another One Bites The Dust
04. Fat Bottomed Girls
05. In The.Lap Of The Gods…Revisted
06. Seven Seas Of Rhye
07. Killer Queen
08. I Want To Break Free
09. Don’t Stop Me Now
10. Somebody To Love
11. Love Of My Life
12. ’39
13. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
14. Bass And Drum Solo
15. Under Pressure

01. Save Me
02. Who Wants To Live Forever
03. Guitar Solo
04. Tie Your Mother Down
05. I Want It All
06. Radio Gaga
07. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
08. Bohemian Rhapsody
09. We Will Rock You
10. We Are The Champions
11. God Save The Queen



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.