Queen / A Night In Santa Monica / 2CDR

Queen / A Night In Santa Monica / 2CDR / Breakdown

Live At Civic Auditorium. Santa Monica , CA March 11th 1976

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

A valuable excavation live sound source of the 70’s Queen appears newly! From the 1976 American Tour, the Santa Monica performance on March 11th was completed by the high-quality audience recording master. Like the 1976 revisited Japan performance, the setlist unique to this season began with the attention of the “Bohemian Rhapsody” opera section, and “Sweet Lady” and “Sunny Sunday” from the album “The Opera Night” live. It is only at this time that he has been shown a rare development. It is a rare live sound source that has been fully recorded with high sound quality even among the few live sound sources that existed in 1976!


01. Bohemian Rhapsody (Introduction)
02. Ogre Battle
03. Sweet Lady
04. White Queen
05. Flick Of The Wrist
06. Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen / The March Of The Black Queen// Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
07. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
08. Brighton Rock
09. Guitar Solo
10. Son And Daughter
11. The Prophet’s Song
12. Stone Cold Crazy

01. Doing Alright
02. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
03. Keep Yourself Alive
04. Seven Seas Of Rhye
05. Liar
06. In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited
07. Now I’m Here
08. Big Spender
09. Rock And Roll Medley (incl. Jailhouse Rock / Be-Bop-A-Lula)
10. God Save The Queen
◆Live At Civic Auditorium. Santa Monica , CA March 11th 1976

Breakdown 768A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.