Queen / A Night At Budokan / 2CD With OBI Strip

Queen / A Night At Budokan / 2CD With OBI Strip / Shakuntalia

Nippon Budokan Hall Tokyo Japan March 31 1976. Digitally Remastered

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Translated text:

From Queen’s 2nd visit to Japan, the title of March 31, 1976 Nippon Budokan performances, complete recording with high sound quality. From the opening to the last “Queen’s Majesty Banzai”, it is completely recorded with super high sound quality that I can not imagine 40 years ago.

Just as Japan’s popularity began to boom during the show, its enthusiasm is white-eyebrows among the past lives. They are aware of the height of popularity in Japan, and in addition to the enthusiasm that does not betray expectations, it is the service which inserts Japanese MC everywhere. Brian’s word, “Queen and Japanese fans are connected by a special bond” that emanated in the event of the Great East Japan Earthquake is not merely an affair, but under the long-standing trust relationship nurtured from this era It is indeed conveyed that it was thing of.

From Queen’s second visit to Japan, March 31, 1976 Nippon Budokan performances were fully recorded with high sound quality. Permanent preservation of a beautiful picture / disk specification A tightly pressed board. Japanese-style attaching.




01. Introduction – Bohemian Rhapsody
02. Ogre Battle
03. Sweet Lady
04. White Queen
05. Flick Of The Wrist
06. Bohemian Rhapsody
– The March Of The Black Queen
– Bohemian Rhapsody
07. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
08. Brighton Rock
09. Son And Daughter
10. The Prophet’s Song
11. Stone Cold Crazy
12. Doing Alright
13. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
14. Keep Yourself Alive

01. Seven Seas Of Rhye
02. Liar
03. In The Lap Of The Gods
04. Now I’m Here
05. Big Spender – Jailhouse Rock
06. See What A Fool I’ve Been
07. God Save The Queen

Shakuntalia. STCD-165/166

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.