Queen / Live Works In Paris 1984 / 2CDR

Queen / Live Works In Paris 1984 / 2CDR / Breakdown
Live at Palais Omnisports de Bercy, Paris, France September 18th 1984. Audience

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Translated text:

From the 84-year Europe tour after the release of Queen’s album “The Works”, France, Paris, Verse Performance on September 18 appeared in a complete set of high-quality audience recording master from the recording master! On this tour Freddie is still showing off the vibrant vocal performance that is still alive and overwhelming. “Tear It Up” decorating the opening of the latest album “The Works” at that time from the early numbers “Seven Shining Ships”, “Rock’n Roll of Fire” “Lyre” and the unusual “Great King Rat”, and A single hit such as “Radio GAGA” and “Break free”, as well as live shows to “It’s a hard life” “sad world”. It is a title of attention as a valuable live sound source that captured the late Queen!


01. Machines (Intro)
02. Tear It Up
03. Tie Your Mother Down
04. Under Pressure
05. Somebody To Love
06. Killer Queen
07. Seven Seas Of Rhye
08. Keep Yourself Alive
09. Liar
10. Vocal Improvisation
11. It’s A Hard Life
12. Mustapha (Intro)
13. Dragon Attack
14. Now I’m Here
15. Is This The World We Created?
16. Love Of My Life
17. Stone Cold Crazy
18. Great King Rat
19. Keyboards Solo
20. Guitar Solo
21. Brighton Rock

01. Another One Bites The Dust
02. Hammer To Fall
03. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
04. Bohemian Rhapsody
05. Radio Ga Ga
06. I Want To Break Free
07. Jailhouse Rock
08. We Will Rock You
09. We Are The Champions
10. God Save The Queen
◆Live at Palais Omnisports de Bercy, Paris, France September 18th 1984

Breakdown. 742A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.