Queen / Dera Psycho Live In Nagoya 1982 / 2CD With OBI Strip

Queen / Dera Psycho Live In Nagoya 1982 / 2CD With OBI Strip / Shakuntalia

Nagoya International Exhibition Hall Aichi Japan October 26, 1982. Digitally Remastered

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Translated Text:

Since Queen came to Japan for the first time in 1975, Queen is one of the bands that performed numerous Japanese performances. This work completely collects concerts at Nagoya City International Exhibition Center from the Japan tour which came to Japan as part of the tour accompanying the release of “HOT SPACE” in 1982 with high sound quality. In case

A concert started at “Flash Gordon”, the whole stage is a stage where the trend was played with a greatly different arrangement than before, and this year is a famous large-scale stadium performance such as Nishinomiya stadium and Seibu baseball stadium. However, this Nagoya International Exhibition Hall is indoors as well, and it is characterized as being recorded with super high sound quality enough to think that it is just a sound board. The closeness of sound, the sound image with a wide range from treble to bass, and the feeling of clear and refined sound are wonderful things still available today. Suddenly beginning with an a cappella with a signal of Freddie “between hands” between songs is too moving and the back muscles. In case

From the Japan tour of the tour to Japan in 1982, the Queen’s concert at the Nagoya International Exhibition Center was completely recorded with high sound quality. Permanent preservation of a beautiful picture / disk specification A tightly pressed board. Japanese-style attaching.

クイーンは1975年に初来日を果たして以来、数多く日本公演を行なったバンドのひとつである。本作は1982年『HOT SPACE』のリリースに伴うツアーの一環として来日したジャパン・ツアーから、名古屋市国際展示場でのコンサートを高音質で完全収録している。




01. Flash Gordon
02. Rock It
03. We Will Rock You
04. Action This Day
05. Play The Game
06. Calling All Girls
07. Now I’m Here
08. Put Out The Fire
09. Dragon Attack
10. Now I’m Here Reprise
11. Love Of My Life
12. Save Me
13. Get Down Make Love

01. Brian May’s Guitar Solo
02. Body Language
03. Under Pressure
04. Fat Bottomed Girls
05. Teo Torriatte
06. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
07. Bohemian Rhapsody
08. Tie Your Mother Down
09. Another One Bites The Dust
10. We Will Rock You
11. We Are The Champions
12. God Save The Queen

Shakuntalia. STCD-167/168

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.