Prince / Dream Factory DJ Foefur Remaster / 1CDR

Prince / Dream Factory DJ Foefur Remaster / 1CDR / Non label

Total 18 Tracks



Click Image To Enlarge


Dream Factory DJ Foefur (1CDR)
あのDJ Foefurの幻のリマスター!曲間の補正もされているベスト・バージョン!

The phantom of that DJ Foefur remastered! Best version have also been corrected between the song!

1. Visions
2. Nevaeh Ni Ecalp A
3. Dream Factory
4. Train
5. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
6. It
7. Strange Relationship
8. Starfish And Coffee
9. Interlude
10. Slow Love
11. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
12. Sign O’ The Times
13. Crystal Ball
14. A Place In Heaven
15. The Cross
16. Last Heart
17. Witness 4 The Prosecution
18. Movie Star
19. All My Dreams

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.