Pink Floyd / Boston 1975 Matrix Remaster / 2CDR

Pink Floyd / Boston 1975 Matrix Remaster / 2CDR / Highland Project
Translated Text:
Live At Boston Garden, Boston, MA June 18th 1975. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge

From the American tour of Pink Floyd for 75 years, Boston performance on June 18 appeared in the latest edition which newly re-mastered the two sound source sources by matrix ·!

Although the sound source of this day was originally familiar with good sound source so far, there were many releases so far, but this time it is time to start remodeling the pitch adjustment to the matrix mix where the sound sources of both Steve · Hopkins sound source and Dan · Lampin ski sound source are combined again It is the definitive edition which applied it.

We will deliver the latest version of the classic live representing 75 years by Pink Floyd by a wonderful super high sound quality sound source that can be heard on the sound board.




01. Raving And Drooling/02. You’ve Gotta Be Crazy/03. Shine On You Crazy Diamond I-V/04. Have A Cigar/05. Shine On You Crazy Diamond VI-IX/06. Speak To Me/07. Breathe/08. On The Run

01. Time / Breathe (reprise)/02. The Great Gig In The Sky/03. Money/04. Us And Them/05. Any Colour You Like/06. Brain Damage/07. Eclipse/08. Echoes

Live At Boston Garden, Boston, MA June 18th 1975
Highland Project . HLP-156A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.