Pink Floyd / The Wall In The Court 1980 / 1DVD With OBI Strip

Pink Floyd / The Wall In The Court 1980 / 1DVD With OBI Strip / Shakuntala Records

Earls Court, London UK August 9, 1980

Click Image To Enlarge

Earl’s Court performance on August 9, 1980.

It is a specification that can select two voices.
A permanent press machine with beautiful picture disc specifications.
With Japanese obi.


EARL’S COURT, LONDON U.K. August 9, 1980

01. Master Of Ceremonies
02. In The Flesh
03. Thin Ice
04. Another Brick In THe Wall Pt 1
05. Happiest Days Of Our Lives
06. Another Brick In THe Wall Pt 2
07. Mother
08. Goodbye Blue Sky
09. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?
11. Young Lust
12. One Of My Turns
13. Don’t Leave Me Now
14. Another Brick In The Wall Pt 3
15. Last Few Bricks
16. Goodbye Cruel World

17. Hey You
18. Is There Anybody Out There?
19. Nobody Home
20. Vera
21. Bring The Boys Back Home
22. Comfortably Numb
23. The Show Must Go On
24. Master Of Ceremonies
25. In The Flesh
26. Run Like Hell
27. Waiting For The Worms
28. Stop
29. The Trial
30. Outside The Wall

Shakuntala Records.STCD-211

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.