Peter Gabriel / Rough Mixes / 1CDR

Peter Gabriel / Rough Mixes / 1CDR / Highland Project
Alternate Album Rough Mixes Collection 1986

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

A collector’s edition including rough mix and unreleased songs of Peter Gabriel 80’s famous record “SO” and also remix sound source has appeared! The single “Sledge Hammer” recorded the number one in the US, “Don’t give up” where duet with Kate Bush became a topic, etc. is recorded, and the album recorded a huge hit in the whole world. ! It is a notable title with an interesting sound source being organized as an alternative album of the representative work that made Peter Gabriel known the world! !


01. Red Rain (rough mix)
02. Sledgehammer (rough mix)
03. Don’t Give Up (rough mix)
04. That Voice Again (rough mix)
05. In Your Eyes (rough mix)
06. Mercy Street (rough mix)
07. Big Time (rough mix)
08. We Do What We’re Told (rough mix)
09. Don’t Break This Rhythm
10. Curtains
11. Ga Ga
12. Sledgehammer (remix)
13. In Your Eyes (remix)
14. Big Time (remix)

Highland Project. HLP-176

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.