Peter Gabriel / Deucalion Live In Cleveland 1977 / 2CD Wx OBI Strip

Peter Gabriel / Deucalion Live In Cleveland 1977 / 2CD Wx OBI Strip / Shakuntala

Translated text:
Live At Music Hall Cleveland Ohio USA March 15, 1977. Soundboard



Click Image To Enlarge


The complete recording of sound board first tour with the first album!

From solo tour of the first of Peter Gabriel, and complete recording of sound board, a Cleveland concert March 15, 1977. Gabriel is known for Kasaku is, it was released his first solo album, two years after the Genesis withdrawal. This work, has recorded a solo tour accompanying the release. For the release of only one album, addition to being showing off the first album songs, and playing cover songs of the Kinks “All Day And All Of The Night” yet. Jacket photo Similarly, the atmosphere is oppressive moist dark but somehow, sound crafted elaboration is a great performance to predict the subsequent activities. Press record firmly permanent preservation of the beautiful picture disc specification. Japanese with belt.


ピーターガブリエルの初のソロツアーから、1977年3月15日クリーヴランド公演を、サウンドボードで完全収録。寡作で知られるガブリエルが、初のソロアルバムをリリースしたのが、ジェネシス脱退の2年後。本作は、そのリリースに伴うソロツアーを収録しています。まだアルバム1枚のみのリリースのため、ファーストアルバム全曲を披露しているのに加え、キンクスのカバー曲「All Day And All Of The Night」を演奏。雰囲気はジャケット写真同様、どことなく暗く湿った重苦しいものですが、精緻に作り込まれたサウンドは、その後の活動を予見させる素晴らしいパフォーマンスです。美しいピクチャー・ディスク仕様の永久保存がっちりプレス盤。日本語帯付。 

Music Hall Cleveland Ohio USA March 15, 1977

01. Here Comes The Flood
02 .On The Air
03. Moribund The Burgermeister
04. Waiting For The Big One
05. A Song Without Words
06. Excuse Me
07. Solsbury Hill
08. Ain’t That Peculiar
09. Why Don’t We
10. Humdrum

01. Gabriel Speech
02. Slowburn
03. All Day And All Night
04. Here Comes The Flood
05. Modern Love
06. Band Introduction
07. Down The Dolce Vita
08. Back In N.Y.C.

Shakuntala. STCD-12/13

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.