Peter Frampton / Frampton Comes Alive Again / 3CDR

Peter Frampton / Frampton Comes Alive Again / 3CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:
Live At Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ March 7th 2012. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge


Live album, which became a historical name album “Frampton Comes Alive! In 2012 US tour that took place in the 35th anniversary commemoration of “, appeared on March 7 Arizona mesa performances by the sound board sound source complete recording 3-Pack!

At this time of the US tour around Unlike highlight recording the official Live Recording, this sound source is probably the Collector’s items that do not miss the fans was complete recording of the Arizona performances.

Humble Pie in addition to the 35 anniversary live full reproduction is the attention the title, of course, including a cover of the Beatles and Soundgarden!




01. Introduction
02. Something’s Happening
03. Doobie Wah
04. Lines On My Face
05. Show Me The Way
06. It’s A Plain Shame
07. Wind Of Change (acoustic)
08. Penny For Your Thoughts (acoustic)
09. All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side) (acoustic)

01. Baby I Love Your Way
02. I Wanna Go To The Sun
03. I’ll Give You Money
04. Shine On (Humble Pie)
05. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (Rolling Stones)
06. Do You Feel Like We Do

01. Asleep At The Wheel
02. Restraint
03. Float
04. Boot It Up
05. Double Nickels
06. Vandeville Nanna And The Banjolele
07. All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)
08. Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden)
09. Four Day Creep (Humble Pie)
10. Off The Hook
11. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Beatles)

Live At Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, AZ March 7th 2012

Project Zip. PJZ-595ABC

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.