Paul McCartney / Rock & Jazzy 2009 – 2012 / 1Blu Ray R

Paul McCartney / Rock & Jazzy 2009 – 2012 / 1Blu Ray R / Ultra Fine HD Entertainment

Translated Text:

High Vision Broadcasts Containing 6 Live Shows All HD Pro-Shot.

Click Image To Enlarge

★ I record Blu-ray remains high Vision High Vision material! ★

Many of the great live that Paul McCartney appeared in Burerei at last!
I collect remains of high-definition all six programs of 2012 in 2009!
Some of it was floating around in the DVD or the like in the past, but the difference in the image quality is high quality of the obvious!
Latest Capitol Studios live of the topic, the Grammy Awards of 2012
With Joe Walsh and Bruce Springsteen, which concluded in birds
HEY JUDE and impressive guitar battle, in the UK charity, from jazz to rock,
I can thoroughly enjoy 195 minutes clearly extremely high quality charm a variety of Paul!
On the big screen TV by all means, please enjoy to your heart’s content to high-definition Blu-ray,
(All pro shot / Total Time = 195mins)


ギターバトル、英国チャリティでの感動的なHEY JUDEなど、ロックからジャズまで、
(全てプロショット/Total Time=195mins)

01. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A letter
02. Home (When Shadows Fall)
03. It’s Only A Paper Moon
04. More I Cannot Wish You
05. The Glory Of Love
06. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)
07. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
08. My Valentine
09. Always
10. My Very Good Friend The Milkman *false start
11. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
12. Bye Bye Blackbird
13. Get Yourself Another Fool
14. My One And Only Love
15. Ceremony for “Hollywood Walk Of Fame”
Live from Capitol Studios, Hollywood, 2012-02-09

01. Opening
02. Introduction by Stevie Wonder
03. My Valentine
04. Introduction
05. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End
The 54th Annual Grammy Awards, 2012-02-12
including guitar jam with Bruce Springsteen,
Joe Walsh and Dave Grohl

01. I Saw Her Standing There
The 51st Annual Grammy Awards, 2009-02-08

01. Introduction
02. Back In The U.S.S.R.
03. Get Back
04. MC for donation
05. Hey Jude
The Albert Hall, 2009-11-19

01. Jet
02. Band On The Run
03. A Day In The Life – Give Peace A Chance
04. Get Back
Saturday Night Live, 2010-12-11

01. Opening
02. Interview & Rehearsals
03. President Barack Obama & Sir Paul McCartney Coming In
04. Got To Get You Into My Life (Paul McCartney)
05. We Can Work It Out (Stevie Wonder)
06. Drive My Car (The Jonas Brothers)
07. Speech by Jerry Seinfeld
08. Mother Nature’s Son / That Would Be Something (Jack White)
09. The Long And Winding Road (Faith Hill)
10. Blackbird (Corinne Bailey Rae & Herbie Hancock)
11. Penny Lane (Elvis Costello)
12. For No One (Emmylou Harris)
13. Celebrations (Lang Lang)
14. Band On The Run (Dave Grohl)
15. MC by Paul McCartney & Stevie Wonder
16. Ebony And Ivory (Paul McCartney & Stevie Wonder)
17. Speech by President Barack Obama
18. Speech by Paul McCartney
19. Michelle (Paul McCartney)
20. Eleanor Rigby (Paul McCartney)
21. Let It Be (Paul McCartney)
22. Hey Jude (Paul McCartney)
23. MC by Paul McCartney
24. Yesterday (Paul McCartney)
The White House, Washington D.C. 2010-06-01&02

Ulra Fine HD Entertainment. UFBD-9011

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.