Paul McCartney / Out There Japan 2013 / 3CD

Paul McCartney / Out There Japan 2013 / 3CD / Piccardilly Circus

Translated Text:

Live At The Tokyo Big Egg Dome Tokyo Japan Nov 21, 2013. Soundboard Recording


Click Image To  Enlarge


■ The complete recording of the perfect sound board the Japan Tour Tokyo Dome last day in 2013 ! !
■ complete recording of the version that does not suffer cheers of the last ” THE END ” a DJ mix that had been washed away by the venue !
■ fragment while recording , sound board sound source Osaka the first day , the first day of Tokyo also included ! !
■ slipcase that can be set to sound source and audience of the same label

In between 2013-2014 , famous artists of many performs concert in Japan , Western rock scene has been booming in recent years , but no , noteworthy Paul McCartney became the first time in 11 years among the it was a performance in Japan . Japan tour for the fourth time as a solo which ended with great success is sold out twice Osaka , Fukuoka , and Tokyo three times , the dome performance of a total of six times . Released from Piccadilly Circus label together with the video and sound check all of them , between mania , voice of surprise went up to the quality and content . And here , I send it in sound board full board the Tokyo Dome concert last November 21, 2013 The newly . In addition to elation Afururu opening SE, sound board and truly unique sense of attack at the beginning of the first song ” Eight Days A Week ” . Other , is a great sound quality that sounds up close up clearly to tweet from Paul acoustic . It could also be said that sound fluctuation was in the Omoto of ” Hey Jude ” is also not in this film , no defects at all, just a perfect sound board sound source .

The bonus track of the disk 3 , I record the interview that took place for fans of Japan in Japan before first performance . And nostalgic for the person who was going to the concert actually , the complete recording of the DJ mix of songs that Paul was not flow through the venue before the concert . Mix songs of Paul various artists covered , Paul is the clean version that cheer does not suffer , and until just before the appearance … customer electricity fell lyrics of calm ” THE END ” At the end of the last I have full inclusion in the sound board for about 20 minutes . Osaka Dome November 11, 2013 , the Tokyo Dome November 18, 2013 , from concerts each , I have recorded the sound board sound source while fragment further .

From the Japan tour for the fourth time that can not be forgotten for the Japanese , the latest work of Piccadilly Circus , complete recording of the perfect sound board the Tokyo Dome concert last November 21, 2013 . The complete recording of sound board BGM of valuable curtain before a recording or sound board sound source the other day in the bonus track . In addition , slip case which can hold together became a hot topic in ultra-high quality audience recording that was released by the same label the ” OUT THERE TOKYO 3rd ” will be attached to the entire set . Important record in the decision board of the Japan Tour 2013 memorable . This will be a title of precious memories not even a fan . Press Release Athletic permanent preservation of the beautiful picture- disk specification .

■会場で流されていたDJミックスを最後の「THE END」まで歓声が被らないバージョンで完全収録!


ディスク3のボーナストラックには、まず日本公演前に日本のファンのために行なわれたインタビューを収録。そして実際にコンサートに行かれた方には懐かしい、開演前に会場に流されていたポールの曲のDJミックスを完全収録。様々なアーティストがカバーしたポールの曲をミックスし、最後は穏やかな「THE END」の歌詞が終わると客電が落ちポールが登場・・・の直前までを、歓声が被らないクリーン・バージョンで約20分をサウンドボードで完全収録しています。さらに断片ながら2013年11月11日大阪ドーム、2013年11月18日東京ドームの、それぞれのコンサートからも、サウンドボード音源を収録しています。

ピカデリーサーカスの最新作は、日本人にとって忘れることのできない4度目の来日公演より、2013年11月21日東京ドーム最終公演を完璧なサウンドボードで完全収録。ボーナストラックでは他の日のサウンドボード音源や記録として貴重な開演前のBGMをサウンドボードで完全収録。さらに、同レーベルよりリリースされていた超高音質オーディエンス録音で話題となった『OUT THERE TOKYO 3rd』を一緒に収納できるスリップケースが全セットに付帯します。記念すべき2013年来日公演の決定盤にして重要な記録。ファンならずともこれは大切な想い出のタイトルとなることでしょう。美しいピクチャー・ディスク仕様の永久保存がっちりプレス盤。

01. Opening & Appearance
02. Eight Days A Week
03. Save Us
04. All My Loving
05. Listen To What The Man Said
06. Let Me Roll It
07. Paperback Writer
08. My Valentine
09. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. Maybe I’m Amazed
12. I’ve Just Seen A Face
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Another Day
15. And I Love Her
16. Blackbird
17. Here Today

01. New
02. Queenie Eye
03. Lady Madonna
04. All Together Now
05. Lovely Rita
06. Everybody Out There
07. Eleanor Rigby
08 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
09. Something
10. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
11. Band On The Run
12. Back In The U.S.S.R.
13. Let It Be
14. Live And Let Die
15. Hey Jude

01. Day Tripper
02. Hi Hi Hi
03. Get Back
04. Yesterday
05. Helter Skelter
06. Golden Slumbers – Carry That Weight – The End

07. Backstage After The Show
08. Backstage Before The Show
09. Opening DJ Music
10. Messege For Japan Tour 2013
11. Messege For Tokyo Dome Broadcast

OSAKA DOME JAPAN November 11, 2013
12. Eight Days A Week – Save Us source #1
13. Save Us source #2
14. New source #1
15. New source #2

TOKYO DOME JAPAN November 18, 2013
16. All My Loving source #1
17. All My Loving source #2
18. New – Save Us


Piccardilly Circus. PCCD-188/189/190

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.