Paul McCartney / Osaka First Night 11.11.2013 / 3CDR+1DVDR

Paul McCartney / Osaka First Night 11.11.2013 / 3CDR+1DVDR /PMJP

Translated text:

at Kyocera Dome Osaka, Osaka, Japan 11.11.2013.


Click Image To Enlarge


Paul McCartney latest out THERE Japan Tour is urgent arrival from foreign countries!
Complete recording of a concert with high-quality sound digital audience recording the Osaka Dome opening night November 11, 2013. 

Japan is opening night memorable four new songs from the new album has been unveiled for the first time as a tour. Video Collection DVDR which attracted the door plurality of images taken at the venue as a bonus disc in addition to the three pieces of songs full CDR also included coupling. Must-see footage was recorded also radio relay news and video documents, the curtain at the airport just before the video is not a complete recording of good shots, but also, there is! It is a performance in Osaka First Night that can not be overlooked as a memorial of Paul 2013 Japan Tour which became the visit to Japan of 11 swing!







at Kyocera Dome Osaka, Osaka, Japan 11.11.2013

1. Eight Days a Week
2. Save Us
3. All My Loving
4. Listen To What The Man Said
5. Let Me Roll It / Foxy Lady
6. Paperback Writer
7. My Valentine
8. 1985
9. The Long And Winding Road
10. Maybe I’m Amazed
11. I’ve Just Seen a Face
12. We Can Work It Out
13. Another Day
14. And I Love Her
15. Blackbird
16. Here Today

1. New
2. Queenie Eye
3. Lady Madonna
4. All Together Now
5. Lovely Rita
6. Everybody Out There
7. Eleanor Rigby
8. Being For The Benefit Of Mr.Kite !
9. Something
10. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
11. Band On The Run
12. Back In The U.S.S.R.
13. Let It Be
14. Live And Let Die
15. Hey Jude

1. Day Tripper
2. Hi, Hi, Hi
3. Get Back
4. Yesterday
5. Helter Skelter
6. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End

1. Concert Opening
2. Eight Days A Week
3. All My Loving
4. Paperback Writer
5. Blackbird
6. Here Today
7. Lady Madonna
8. All Together Now
9. Lovely Rita10. Eleanor Rigby
11. Being For The Benefit Of Mr.Kite !
12. Something
13. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
14. Back In The U.S.S.R.
15. Let It Be
16. Live And Let Die
17. Hey Jude
18. Day Tripper
19. Get Back
20. Yesterday
21. Helter Skelter
22. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End
23. Arrived In Japan News
24. Airport News Report
25. Pre-Show Sequence
26. Pre-Show Radio Report

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.