Paul McCartney / One On One In Hamilton / 3CDR+1DVDR

Paul McCartney / One On One In Hamilton / 3CDR+1DVDR / Now Disc

Translated Text:

Live At FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA July 21St 2016 Audience/ Aud-shot


Click Image To Enlarge


Than 2016 Paul McCartney “ONE ON ONE” latest tour, July 21, appeared in Ontario, Canada Hamilton performances than NOW disk in 3CDR + 1DVDR Collector’s Edition!

This Hamilton performance that becomes a North American tour, the second leg, played a “dream of the traveler,” which will showcase always encore in Canada speaking at a local bagpipe corps participation.

In addition to the complete recording 3CDR from the audience recording master, professional shot grade of bonus video also included by the three-camera mix the “dream of the traveler,” it is to DVDR.

Unfortunately main video is a few songs you, but after the middle stage unreleased is attracting attention as a video collection that there are many spectacular also super-oversize Close shot!
Live At FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, Ontario, CANADA July 21st 2016

2016年ポール・マッカートニー”ONE ON ONE”最新ツアーより、7月21日カナダ・オンタリオ州ハミルトン公演がNOWディスクより3CDR+1DVDRコレクターズ・エディションで登場!



Live At FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, Ontario , CANADA July 21st 2016

1. A Hard Day’s Night
2. Save Us
3. Can’t Buy Me Love
4. Letting Go
5. Temporary Secretary
6. Let Me Roll It / Foxy Lady
7. I’ve Got A Feeling
8. My Valentine
9. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five
10. Here, There And Everywhere
11. Maybe I’m Amazed
12. We Can Work It Out
13. In Spite Of All The Danger
14. You Won’t See Me
15. Love Me Do
16. And I Love Her
17. Blackbird

1. Here Today/2. Queenie Eye/3. New/4. The Fool On The Hill/5. Lady Madonna/6. Four Five Seconds/7. Eleanor Rigby/8. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!/9. Something/10. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da/11. Band On The Run/12. Back In The U.S.S.R./13. Let It Be/14. Live And Let Die/15. Hey Jude

1. Yesterday
2. Hi, Hi, Hi
3. Mull Of Kintyre (with the Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders pipe band)
4. Birthday
5. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End

1. Opening
2. A Hard Day’s Night
3. Can’t Buy Me Love
4. Let Me Roll It
5. I’ve Got A Feeling
6. My Valentine
7. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five
8. Here, There And Everywhere
9. Maybe I’m Amazed
10. In Spite Of All The Danger
11. You Won’t See Me
12. Love Me Do
13. And I Love Her
14. Blackbird
15. The Fool On The Hill
16. Lady Madonna
17. Eleanor Rigby
18. Something
19. Band On The Run
20. Let It Be
21. Live And Let Die
22. Hey Jude
23. Yesterday
24. Hi, Hi, Hi
25. Mull Of Kintyre
26. Birthday
27. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End
28. Mull Of Kintyre (Excellent 3 Camera Mix)
29. Outside The Concert In Hamilton

NTSC 16:9 Dolby Digital Stereo time approx. 104min.

Nowdisc. 2016Now160721CDR1/2/3DVDR1

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.