Paul McCartney / Tokyo Dome 2013 HD / 3CD+1Blu Ray R Wx OBI Strip

Paul McCartney / Tokyo Dome 2013 HD / 3CD+1Blu Ray R Wx OBI Strip / PM

Translated Text:

Recorded Live At Tokyo Dome, Tokyo , Nov , 21st 2013. Soundboard Stereo Version

paulmcc-13tokyo-dome-hd 1

Click Image To Enlarge

paulmcc-13tokyo-dome-hd 2


PM131121R-DX (3CD + 50GB Dual Layer Blu-ray DISC)
<< Rubidium Master >>
Deluxe version only 2-layer 50GB FREE BONUS Blu-ray with Disc! Thick plastic case + English Obi specification
<3CD press platen + 1BDR-DL (Deluxe Edition limited specification 4 DISC SET)>

Paul McCartney OUT THERE Japan Tour 2013 last day,
Topic abuzz & description unwanted sound board sound that was recorded November 21 Tokyo performances,
It appeared sublimated in precious item as a 3-Disc Press CD of permanent preservation version!
Moreover, the special pre-master has been produced using the finest rubidium system,
Breadth of range, goodness of sound missing and clearly associated with the improvement of the separation and localization of the song and each instrument and so on,
It is realized on CD in pure sound that maximizing the texture and shine of the original sound!

In addition this time of the “Deluxe Edition” of 1080HD professional shot of the same performance image quality and the sound quality is further improved!
Even in the first edition of the bonus disc that content gotten very popular, from one layer 25GB disk
By has been upgraded to a two-layer 50GB disk, it appeared in a further high-spec high-quality!
On the transcoded video bit rate is up significantly until Blu-ray standard Max,
And recorded in 24bit 96KHz uncompressed PCM sound by new hi-res mastering the voice!
More you can enjoy even in clearly and vivid image quality and hi-res sound!
Upgraded to a two-layer 50GB disk were Free Bonus Dual Layer Blu-ray with a luxury 4-Pack!
Unless it is official of, this item is a gem of no doubt that continues to be the best strongest!

※ jacket, design of Obi will have been revamped.
※ content and specifications of 3CD it becomes the same as the first edition.
※ Because of the limited quantity release, there is a limited number of stock.

PM131121R-DX(3CD+50GB Dual Layer Blu-ray DISC)
<< Rubidium Master >>
デラックス版のみ2層50GB FREE BONUS Blu-ray Disc付き!厚型プラケース+英語オビ仕様
<3CDプレス盤+1BDR-DL(デラックス版限定仕様 4 DISC SET)>

ポール・マッカートニーのOUT THERE ジャパン・ツアー2013最終日、

音声を新たなハイレゾ・マスタリングによる24bit 96KHz 非圧縮PCMサウンドで収録!
2層50GBディスクにアップグレードされたFree Bonus Dual Layer Blu-ray付きの豪華4枚組!


DISC 1 (CD, Rubidium Master)
01. Opening
02. Eight Days A Week
03. Save Us
04. All My Loving
05. Listen To What The Man Said
06. Let Me Roll It ~ Foxy Lady
07. Paperback Writer
08. My Valentine
09. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. Maybe I’m Amazed
12. I’ve Just Seen A Face
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Another Day
15. And I Love Her

DISC 2 (CD, Rubidium Master)
01. MC
02. Blackbird
03. Here Today
04. New
05. Queenie Eye
06. Lady Madonna
07. All Together Now
08. Lovely Rita
09. Everybody Out There
10. Eleanor Rigby
11. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
12. Something
13. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
14. Band on the Run
15. Back in the U.S.S.R.

DISC 3 (CD, Rubidium Master)
01. Let It Be
02. Live And Let Die
03. Hey Jude
04. Day Tripper
05. Hi, Hi, Hi
06. Get Back
07. Yesterday
08. Helter Skelter
09. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End
10. Backstage (After)
11. Backstage (Before)

Soundboard Stereo Recordings at Tokyo Dome, Tokyo
November 21, 2013

DISC 4 (Blu-ray Video / Dual Layer 50GB Blu-ray Disc)
Only For The Deluxe Edition

01. Backstage
02. Opening
03. Eight Days A Week
04. Save Us
05. All My Loving
06. Listen To What The Man Said
07. Let Me Roll It ~ Foxy Lady
08. Paperback Writer
09. My Valentine
10. Nineteen Hundred And Eighty-Five
11. The Long And Winding Road
12. Maybe I’m Amazed
13. I’ve Just Seen A Face
14. We Can Work It Out
15. Another Day
16. And I Love Her
17. MC
18. Blackbird
19. Here Today
20. New
21. Queenie Eye
22. Lady Madonna
23. All Together Now
24. Lovely Rita
25. Everybody Out There
26. Eleanor Rigby
27. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
28. Something
29. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
30. Band on the Run
31. Back in the U.S.S.R.
32. Let It Be
33. Live And Let Die
34. Hey Jude
35. Day Tripper
36. Hi, Hi, Hi
37. Get Back
38. Yesterday
39. Helter Skelter
40. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End
41. Backstage

<< WHOLE SHOW / 165 mins >>
Dual Layer 50GB Blu-ray Disc
Tokyo Dome, Tokyo
November 21, 2013


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.