Ozzy Osbourne / Gashadokuro / 2CD Wx OBI Strip

Ozzy Osbourne / Gashadokuro / 2CD Wx OBI Strip / Shakuntala

Translated text:

Sun Palace Fukuoka Japan March 10, 1996. Digitally Remastered

Click Image To Enlarge

From Ozzy Osbourne’s 1996 visit to Japan, he performed on Furooka Sun Palace performance on March 10, 1997 with the first appearance sound source. In addition to the main part of the concert, the opening film, SOUND EFFECT, Ozzie, which was flushed at the venue at the opening before the performance, just appeared on the stage and from the first words “Let’s go crazy after a long time!” . This work is a complete appearance sound source which has not come out anywhere at all. Moreover, it is surprising that this high-quality sound was left. Permanent preservation of a beautiful picture / disk specification A tightly pressed press. Japanese style attaching.

オジーオズボーンの1996年来日公演より、1997年3月10日福岡サンパレス公演を初登場音源で完全収録している。コンサート本編のみならず、開演前のオープニングで会場で流されたオープニング・フィルム、SOUND EFFECT、オジーがステージに登場して「久しぶりの日本!クレイジーに行こうぜ!」という最初の言葉から、まさに完全収録。本作は今まで一切世に出ていない完全初登場音源である。しかもこの高音質なものが残されていたとは驚きである。美しいピクチャー・ディスク仕様の永久保存がっちりプレス盤。日本語帯付。


01. Opening
02. Ozzy’s Introduction
03. Paranoid
04. I Don’t Know
05. Flying High Again
06. Goodbye To Romance
07. I Don’t Want To Change The World
08. I Just Want You
09. Perry Mason
10. No More Tears
11. Member Introduction

01. Suicide Solution
02. Iron Man
03. Sweet Leaf
04. Children Of The Grave
05. Mr. Crowley
06. War Pigs
07. Crazy Train
08. Mama, I’m Coming Home
09. Bark At The Moon


Shakuntala. STCD-145/146

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.