Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds / Happy On The Hill / 2CDR

Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds / Happy On The Hill / 2CDR / Live Masters

Translated Text:
Live At Zepp Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan 4.11.2015 . Audience


Click Image To Enlarge


2015 fan long-awaited visit to Japan performance than, first appearance Fukuoka concert was held on April 11 is 2 Disc that is complete recording from ultra-high-quality digital audience recording master!

Latest album, “Chasing Yesterday” new song from the course OASIS era of classic “Champagne Supernova,” “Do not Look Back In Anger” and “master plan”, etc. in 2015, impressed the set list must listen!

Large recommendation attention title limited stock of as Japan tour Memorial of 2015 Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds! !



Live At Zepp Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan 4.11.2015

1. Intro
2. Do The Damage
3. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
4. Everybody’s On The Run
5. Fade Away
6. In The Heat Of The Moment
7. Lock All The Doors
8. Riverman
9. The Death Of You And Me
10. You Know We Can’t Go Back
11. Champagne Supernova

1. Ballad Of The Mighty I
2. Dream On
3. The Dying Of The Light
4. The Mexican/5. AKA… Broken Arrow
6. Digsy’s Dinner
7. Don’t Look Back In Anger
8. If I Had A Gun…
9. AKA… What A Life !
10. The Masterplan
Livemasters. JP-20180411A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.