Nick Masons Saucerful Of Secrets / Live From Black Box 2018 / 2CDR

Nick Masons Saucerful Of Secrets / Live From Black Box 2018 / 2CDR / Galaxy

Translated text:

Live At Forum Black Box ,Copenhagen, DK September 3rd 2018. Audience

Click Image To Enlarge

A Danish performance which is the latest live performance of the project “Nick Masons · Soulsful of Secrets”, formed by Nick Mason who is the original member of Pink Floyd to re-perform the initial Pink Floyd number appeared! September 3, 2018 Forum in Copenhagen, Copenhagen Completely recorded performances from high-quality audience recording master performed at black box. Set lists have increased since the performance in London, showing Sid Barret’s “Vegetable Man” and “Atomic Mother” “If”. Psychedelic pink Floyd in the early 1960s and early seventies is the latest live gig!


01. Intro: Sound Effects
02. Interstellar Overdrive
03. Astronomy Domine
04. Lucifer Sam
05. Fearless
06. Obscured By Clouds
07. When You’re In
08. Arnold Layne
09. Vegetable Man
10. If (first half)
11. Atom Heart Mother / If (reprise)

01. The Nile Song
02. Green Is The Colour
03. Let There Be More Light
04. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
05. See Emily Play
06. Bike
07. One Of These Days
08. A Saucerful Of Secrets (second half)
09. Point Me At The Sky
◆Live At Forum Black Box ,Copenhagen, DK September 3rd 2018

Galaxy. GX088A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.