Neil Young / Holes In The Archives Vol 1 / 1CDR

Neil Young / Holes In The Archives Vol 1 / 1CDR / Arustie Petry Production

Translated Text:

Holes In The Archives Vol.1 1963-1972. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge


Anthology was comprehensive of Neil Young’s career “THE ARCHIVES VOL. 1 = 1963-1972 “Collector’s sound source collection appeared a summary of the sound source of unreleased to the official box set!

It is rare sound source collection of mania attention as a convenient compilation from which the single-mix and live like the debut earlier of rare instruments and Buffalo Springfield and solo era was summarized in chronological order.

ニール・ヤングのキャリアを包括したアンソロジー『THE ARCHIVES VOL.1=1963-1972』公式ボックスセットに未収録の音源をまとめたコレクターズ音源コレクションが登場!

01. Songs Meeting Rap – Neil Young
02. The Ballad of Peggy Grover (unedited) – Neil Young
03. I’ll Wait Forever (demo) – The Mynah Birds
04. Sell Out (unedited original mix) – Buffalo Springfield
05. Mr. Soul (single mix) – Buffalo Springfield
06. Mr. Soul (mono album mix) – Buffalo Springfield
07. Expecting To Fly (mono album mix) – Buffalo Springfield
08. Broken Arrow (mono album mix) – Buffalo Springfield
09. If I Could Have Her Tonight (original 1968 mix) – Neil Young
10. Here We Are In The Years (original 1968 mix) – Neil Young
11. Cinnamon Girl (single mix/edit) – Neil Young with Crazy Horse
12. Oh, Lonesome Me (original mix) – Neil Young with Crazy Horse
13. Birds (live) – Neil Young with Graham Nash
14. Sea of Madness (studio) – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
15. Everybody’s Alone (studio) – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
16. Country Girl (live) – Neil Young
17. Helpless (live) – Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
18. The Loner (live) – Neil Young with Crazy Horse
19. Out On The Weekend (live) – Neil Young
20. The Bridge (live) – Neil Young
21. Soldier (original extended mix) – Neil Young

Arustie Petry Production. ARPP-001

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.