Linda Ronstadt / Live From Atlantic City / 2CDR

Linda Ronstadt / Live From Atlantic City / 2CDR / Project Zip

Translated text :

Live At San Ds Casino Atlantic City New Jersey 1984. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge



performances in July 19 Atlantic City from ’84 tour that achieves co-starring with the Nelson Riddle Orchestra diva Linda Ronshutaddo that headlines the hit chart 1970s to challenge the Jazz Standard first appearance with high-quality sound sound sound board full inclusion! 

Live gorgeous splendor of the singing ability of Linda Ronshutaddo that sings with full dignity jazz standards to tow the orchestra which reproduced the good old United States is transmitted must listen! ‘re Showing off the “Desperado” at the end also is attention.


LIVE FROM ATLANTIC CITY 70年代ヒット・チャートを賑わせた歌姫リンダ・ロンシュタッドがジャズ・スタンダードに挑戦しネルソン・リドル・オーケストラとの共演を実現した84年ツアーから7月19日アトランティック・シティでの公演を高音質サウンドボード音源完全収録で初登場!


01. I’ve Got A Crush On You 
02. What’s New 
03. Crazy He Calls Me 
04. Keeping Out ​​Of Mischief Now 
05. Lady Of The Harbor 
06. Falling In Love Again 
07. I’m A Fool To Want You 
08. Someone To Watch Over Me 
09. Orchestra Instrumental (part1) 
10. Orchestra Instrumental (part2) 
11. Hey Daddy 
12. The Red Hots 
13. Mr.. Sandman 

DISC 2 01. Kalamazoo 02. Dream 03. Choo Choo Ch’Boogie 04. I Do not Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 05. What’ll I Do 06. Can not We Be Friends 07. Lush Life08 . Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?) 09. Goodbye 10. Desperado


Project Zip . PJZ -473A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.