Led Zeppelin / Tour Over Manheim Winston Remaster / 2CD

Led Zeppelin / Tour Over Manheim Winston Remaster / 2CD / Moonchild Records

Translated Text:

Eisstadion, Mannheim, Germany: July 3rd, 1980 (SBD)

Click Image To Enlarge

Europe Limited Edition! The sixth bullet! Winston Remast 1980 Tour! July 3, 1980 Germany, Mannheim performance. In the late 1980 tour, the second day of Mannheim’s performance included a high-quality soundboard! Following the first day of Mannheim this day also introduces “BLACK DOG” as “STRANGERS IN THE NIGHT”. Virtually the last performance of “COMMUNICATION BREAKDOWN”! I was singing on the studio version street as I was conscious of it being the last! It is a panquish play 1980. Why do not you collect them all MOONCHILD RECORDS.

欧州限定盤!第6弾!ウィンストン・リマスター1980年ツアー!1980年7月3日ドイツ、マンハイム公演。1980年ツアー終盤、マンハイム公演の二日目を高音質サウンドボード収録!マンハイム初日に続きこの日も”BLACK DOG”を”STRANGERS IN THE NIGHT”と紹介している。”COMMUNICATION BREAKDOWN”の事実上最後の演奏です!最後だと意識したのかスタジオ・バージョン通りに唄っています!パンキッシュなプレイの1980年。全部集めてみませんかMOONCHILD RECORDS。

CD 1
01. Train Kept a Rollin’
02. Nobodys Fault But Mine
03. Black Dog
04. In the Evening
05. Rain Song
06. Hot Dog
07. All My Love
08. Trampled Underfoot
09. Since Ive Been Loving You
10. Achilles Last Stand

CD 2
01. White Summer
02. Black Mountainside
03. Kashmir
04. Stairway To Heaven
05. Communication Breakdown
06. Rock and Roll
◆Eisstadion, Mannheim, Germany : July 3rd, 1980


Moonchild Records. MC-006

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.