Led Zeppelin / Tour Over Bremen Winston Remaster / 2CD

Led Zeppelin / Tour Over Bremen Winston Remaster / 2CD / Moonchild Records

Translated Text:

Stadthalle, Bremen, Germany: June 23th, 1980 (AUD)

Click Image To Enlarge

Europe Limited Edition! Winston remaster! June 23, 1980 Germany, Bremen performance recorded high sound quality sound board. What a day Bonham came out in front of the stage and was introducing the song “HOT DOG”. Normally this is not it. I wonder if he was in a good mood.

“Trampled Underfoot” “Stairway To Heaven” is complemented by the audience source and can be heard with perfection. Especially Steely Way is playing a good solo and I am happy. Encore’s “ROCK AND ROLL” “COMMUNICATION BREAKDOWN” play is a must! Performance! In 80 years it will be the 4th title. (Zurich, Vienna, Mannheim are on sale) Amazing cost performance!

欧州限定盤!ウィンストン・リマスター!1980年6月23日ドイツ、ブレーメン公演を高音質サウンドボード収録。なんとこの日ボーナムがステージ前方まで出てきて”HOT DOG”の曲紹介をしているのです。普通こんなことないっすよね。ご機嫌だったのかな。

“Trampled Underfoot””Stairway To Heaven”はオーディエンスソースで補完してあり完奏で聞くことができます。特にステアウェイはいいソロを弾いてるのでうれしいかぎりです。アンコールの”ROCK AND ROLL” “COMMUNICATION BREAKDOWN”でのプレイはキテます!熱演!80年は4タイトルめとなります。(チューリヒ、ウィーン、マンハイムは発売中)
CD 1
01. Train Kept a Rollin’
02. Nobodys Fault But Mine
03. Black Dog
04. In the Evening
05. Rain Song
06. Hot Dog
07. All of My Love
08. Trampled Underfoot
09. Since Ive Been Loving You
10. Achilles Last Stand

CD 2
01. White Summer
02. Black Mountainside
03. Kashmir
04. Stairway To Heaven
05. Rock and Roll
06. Communication Breakdown
◆Stadthalle, Bremen, Germany : June 23th, 1980

Moonchild Records. MC-011…$20

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.