Led Zeppelin / A Hard Rock Night / 3CD WX OBI Strip

Led Zeppelin / A Hard Rock Night / 3CD WX OBI Strip / Wendy Label

Translated Text:
Live At Budokan Hall Tokyo Japan, September 24, 1974. Digitally Remastered


Click Image To Enlarge


Than Wendy label, sold out had become & Out, 1971 Japan tour the second day, September 24 Budokan performances, will be released in the latest remastered. September 24, 1971, as the title of the first visit to Japan Budokan performances the second day was past the longest recording, but is has been a best title of the day “A Hard Rock Night”, too much 10 years from release, subsequent Advances in technology, it is re-stock become even more wonderful sound.

This work, it is past the longest recording use three types of source, of course, only, there was a cut in the song “MOBY DICK” also has become a complement complete recording in two source. The sound quality was in midrange, to remove noise that was Get pinpoint, as compared with the conventional, and transformed into sound and clean impression clear. Also If you have a previous version, I think of being surprised to the improvement of this quality. ’10 Is that it has become possible treatment was not possible before, it can be said that very title effect of re-master has been fully demonstrate.

As Perfect you know playing. Also Robert shout without Everyplace, Jimmy feed the killer riff after another, Johnsy follow exactly the base line. And Bonzo Did put the strength in sukiyaki you ate in Japan, heavyweight drumming bursts. Exactly all heyday. This time Japanese fans you can experience the Zeppelin is happiness. And, a great item to relive such a happy moment, it is this “A HARD ROCK NIGHT”. A truly in the title, stage you decide to hard a masterpiece of a word. I’m not getting any words other.

Listening far from is the first concert in Japan it is not an exaggeration to say that all but, this second day of attention is the medley that is inserted into the “WHOLE LOTTA LOVE”. What this day is the “YOUR TIME IS GONNA COME” of First album is inserted. This song has been showcased in live is rare number that this day only. Sometimes it was a holiday, still rare concert that began within sun bright. While imagine the atmosphere of such a day, why not prominence feelings to 40 years before the world?

1971 the year-to-date date performances the second day September 24 Budokan concert, and the longest recording full use of three types of source. Zeppelin is coming! Oh! Oh! Oh! (The “Immigrant Song” Fu, please read it with the intonation in the “Oh” of two eyes). Please enjoy the extent of the latest remastered effect. Permanent preservation Athletic Press board of beautiful picture disc specifications. With Japanese band.

Wendyレーベルより、完売&廃盤となっていた、1971年来日公演二日目、9月24日武道館公演が、最新リマスターにてリリースになります。1971年9月24日、初来日武道館公演二日目を過去最長収録したタイトルとして、この日のベスト・タイトルとされていた「A Hard Rock Night」ですが、リリースから10年あまり、その後の技術の進歩により、さらに素晴らしい音になっての再入荷です。 本作は、3種類のソースを使い過去最長収録であることはもちろん、唯一、曲中カットのあった「MOBY DICK」も二つのソースで補完し完全収録となっています。音質は、中音域にあった、ガチャガチャしたノイズをピンポイントで除去し、従来のものと比べ、クリアですっきりとした印象の音に生まれ変わっています。前回のバージョンをお持ちの方も、この音質の向上には驚かれるのではないでしょうか。10年前には不可能だった処理が可能となったことで、まさにリマスターの効果が存分に発揮されたタイトルといえます。 演奏はご存知の通りパーフェクト。ロバートのシャウトも陰りなく、ジミーは必殺リフを次々に繰り出し、ジョンジーはベース・ラインを正確に辿る。そしてボンゾは日本で食べたスキヤキで体力をつけたのか、重量級ドラミング炸裂。まさに全てが絶頂期。この時期のツェッペリンを体験できた日本のファンは幸福です。そして、そんな幸福な瞬間を追体験するには絶好のアイテム、それがこの『A HARD ROCK NIGHT』です。タイトルに偽りなく、ハードに決めるステージは圧巻のひとこと。他に言葉が出ません。 聴きどころは全てと言っても過言ではない初来日公演ですが、この2日目の注目は、「WHOLE LOTTA LOVE」に挿入されるメドレーです。なんとこの日はファースト・アルバム収録の「YOUR TIME IS GONNA COME」が挿入されるのです。この曲がライヴで披露されたのはこの日のみというレアナンバー。祝日だったこともあり、まだ陽が明るいうちに始まったという珍しいコンサート。そんな当日の雰囲気を思い浮かべながら、40年前の世界に想いを馳せてみませんか?   1971年初来日公演二日目9月24日武道館公演を、3種類のソースを駆使し最長収録。ツェッペリンがやって来る! ア~! ア~! ア~!(「移民の歌」ふうに、2つ目の「ア~」に抑揚をつけて読んでください)。最新リマスターの効果のほどをお楽しみください。美しいピクチャー・ディスク仕様の永久保存がっちりプレス盤。日本語帯付。

01. Introduction
02. Immigrant Song
03. Heartbreaker
04. Since I’ve Been Loving You
05. Black Dog
06. Dazed And Confused

01. Stairway To Heaven
02. Celebration Day
03. That’s The Way
04. Going To California
05. Tangerine
06. What Is And What Should Never Be
07. Moby Dick

01. Whole Lotta Love
02. Organ Solo
03. Thank You
04. Communication Breakdown


Wendy label. WECD-237/238/239

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.