Led Zeppelin / Brussels Affair 1980 / 2CD With OBI Strip

Led Zeppelin / Brussels Affair 1980 / 2CD With OBI Strip / Wendy

Voorst National Brussels Belgium June 20, 1980. Digitally Remastered

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

From the 1980 European Tour, which was the last tour of Zeppelin, Belgium recorded soundboards of Brussels performances on June 20, 1980. There are a lot of soundboard sound sources flowing out in the 1980 tour, but all have some gaps, and now those that have been stored in the same day audience sound source are the mainstream. However, among them, this Brussels performance has almost no dropouts in the sound board, and is the most excellent in content, with only a few tens of seconds of the ending of “THE RAIN SONG”. In this work, the missing part is also stored in the audience sound source on the same day, and it has been completely recorded throughout the concert. A permanent press with beautiful picture and disc specifications. Japanese band included.

ツェッペリン最後のツアーとなった1980年欧州ツアーより、1980年6月20日ベルギーはブリュッセル公演をサウンドボードで収録。1980年ツアーはサウンドボード音源が数多く流出しているが、いずれも何らかの欠落があり、現在では、それらを同日オーディエンス音源で保管したものが主流となっている。しかし、その中にあって、このブリュッセル公演はサウンドボード部分の欠落がほとんどなく、わずか「THE RAIN SONG」のエンディング数十秒のみと、内容的に最も優れたものとなっている。本作ではその欠落部分も同日オーディエンス音源で保管しており、コンサートを通して完全収録となっている。美しいピクチャー・ディスク仕様の永久保存がっちりプレス盤。日本語帯付。

Voorst National Brussels Belgium
June 20, 1980

01. Introduction
02. Train Kept A Rollin’
03. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
04. Black Dog
05. In The Evening
06. The Rain Song
07. Hot Dog
08. All My Love
09. Trampled Underfoot
10. Since I’ve Been Loving You
11. Achilles Last Stand

01. White Summer – Black Mountain Side
02. Kashmir
03. Stairway To Heaven
04. Rock And Roll
05. Whole Lotta Love

Wendy. WECD-353/354

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.