KISS / Raised By The Demons / 1CD Digipak

KISS / Raised By The Demons / 1CD Digipak / Eat A Peach
Recorded Live From The Soundboard At The Summit, Houston, Texas, USA August 13, 1976. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge


1 Intro
2 Detroit Rock City
3 King Of The Night Time World
4 Let Me Go Rock And Roll
5 Strutter
6 Hotter Than Hell
7 Shout It Out Loud
8 Cold Gin
9 Solo Ace Frehley
10 Nothing To Lose
11 Do You Love Me?
12 Solo Gene Simmons
13 God Of Thunder
14 Solo Peter Criss
15 Rock And Roll All Nite
16 Deuce
17 Firehouse
18 Black Diamond
Eat A Peach. Eat 23

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.