Jethro Tull / Complete Out In The Green / 2CDR

Jethro Tull / Complete Out In The Green / 2CDR / Highland Project

Translated Text:
Live At Festweise, Inselwiese, Dinkelsbuhl, Germany July 5Th 1986. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge


July 5 Germany Dinh Kölsch bar performance than the 86-year European tour of the British rock heavyweights Jethro Tull is first appearance in the complete version of the sound board + audience recording mix!

Although the performance of this day is that some are known for TV broadcasting and official video, fully reproduce the day of the stage by the addition of best quality of audience recording master.

The title of the attention that can not be overlooked as the ’80s live recordings of Jethro Tull! !




01. Opening*
02. Hunting Girl*
03. Living In The Past*
04. Serenade To A Cuckoo*
05. Fly By Night*
06. Watching Me, Watching You
07. Wond’ring Aloud*
08. Keyboard solo
09. Fat Man
10. Boure
11. Thick As A Brick*
12. Level Pegging*

01. Songs From The Wood
02. Black Sunday*
03. Unknown Dreams
04. Aqualung
05. Locomotive Breath
06. Too Old To Rock’n Roll* – Closing Jam*
07. Thick As A Brick (reprise)*

Live At Festweise, Inselwiese, Dinkelsbuhl, Germany July 5th 1986 *=Soundboard

Highland Project. HLP-151A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.