Jeff Beck / Live At Roseland Ballroom / 2CDR

Jeff Beck / Live At Roseland Ballroom / 2CDR / Breakdown

Translated Text:
Live At Roseland Ballroom, New York March 22nd 2001. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge

From the national tour accompanying “You Had It Coming” released by Jeff Beck in 2001, packaged the first appearance sound of the New York show!

The March 22 concert at the Roseland Ballroom is complete recording with a high-quality audience recording master!

The grammy award winning Best Rock Instrumental Performance this time live is now a valuable thrilling guitar battle with Jennifer Button is also a hottest title of attention! It is!

ジェフ・ベックが2001年にリリースした『ユー・ハド・イット・カミング (You Had It Coming) 』に伴う全米ツアーから、ニューヨーク公演の初登場音源をパッケージ!


01. Earthquake
02. Star Cycle
03. The Pump
04. Brush with the Blues
05. Roy’s Toy
06. Blast from the East
07. Dirty Mind
08. Angel (Footsteps)
09. Psycho Sam
10. Nadia

01. Rice Pudding / Right Off / Savoy
02. Behind The Veil
03. Loose Cannon
04. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
05. Led Boots
06. A Day In The Life
07. Where Were You
08. Goodbye Porkpie Hat / Rosebud / What Mama Said

Live at Roseland Ballroom, New York March 22nd 2001
Breakdown- 675A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.