Gregg Allman / Live In Boston 1974 / 2CDR

Gregg Allman / Live In Boston 1974 / 2CDR / Vintage Masters

Live At Boston Music Hall, Boston, MA April 8th 1974 Soundboard Live Recordings * = Audience Recording SBD

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Translated text:

Greg Olman, who led the Allman Brothers band who passed away in 2017, a valuable sound board broadcast sound source of the solo tour of 1974 appeared! April 1974 Contained performances at Boston Music Hall, Massachusetts from sound board broadcasting sound sources. In addition, it is a complete version which added 2 additional unrecorded sound sources from the same day audience recording master. Unlike the Allman Brothers band including the “Cowboy” section, it is a remarkable title from a solo tour with a large organization band including brass and horn!


01. Introduction (Instrumental)
02. Don’t Mess Up A Good Thing
03. Queen Of Hearts
04. These Days
05. I Feel So Bad
06. Multi-Colored Lady
07. Double Cross
08. Please Call Home
09. Midnight Rider
10. Please Be With Me (Cowboy / Boyer&Talton)
11. I Heard Some Man Talking (Cowboy / Boyer&Talton)
12. Love 40 (Cowboy / Boyer&Talton)
13. Time Will Take Us / Where Can You Go? (Cowboy / Boyer&Talton)

01. Stand Back
02. Dreams
03. All My Friends
04. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
05. Turn On Your Love Light
06. Oncoming Traffic*
07. Will The Circle Be Unbroken*
◆Live At Boston Music Hall, Boston, MA April 8th 1974/Soundboard Live Recordings *= Audience Recording

Vintage Masters. VMCDR-520A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.