Glenn Frey / The City of Love / 1CDR

Glenn Frey / The City of Love / 1CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:

The City Of Hope Benefit Concert 1982, Live At Irvine Meadows Amphitheater, Irvine, CA October 18th 1982. Soundboard

Click Image To Enlarge

Now that we released the first solo album after the Eagles dissolution, the dead Glenn · Fry 82 years’ sound board live debuts for the first time!

From 18th October 18th, the stage at Benefit · Concert “The City of Hope” held at Irvine Meadows · Amphitheater in California was broadcasted from the sound board sound source for broadcasting (supplemented by audience recording at the beginning) Included.

Boz · Scaggs and Joe Walsh also appeared in the guests on the stage of Glenn Fry who appeared in front of Tri’s Fleetwood Mac. It is an audible sound board live showing short songs while showing new songs from the first solo album and Eagles number



01. I Found Somebody
02. All Those Lies
03. Lyin Eyes / Take It Easy
04. The One You Love
05. Band Introductions
06. Partytown
07. Sea Cruise
08. Don’t Give Up
09. Heartache Tonight
10. I’ve Been Born Again
11. Lowdown (with Boz Scaggs on vocal)
12. Rocky Mountain Way (with Joe Walsh on vocal and guitar)
13. Slow Down

Live At Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA October 18th 1982


Project Zip. PJZ-640

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.