Foreigner / Final Carnival For Freedom / 1CD

Foreigner / Final Carnival For Freedom / 1CD / Shakuntala

Translated Text:
Budokan Hall Tokyo Japan April 4, 1978. Digitally Remastered


Click Image To Enlarge



Than shakuntala label to discover the rare sound source, ace of hearts came out. Title was recorded April 4, 1978 Budokan performances in the sound board of the foreigner becomes the release. And the voice of the DJ that incurred Kyokuatama Unfortunately, while only of the recorded 8 songs rather than a concert full inclusion, precious sound source that can listen to at the time of the concert by the sound board. On this day, fans that visited the Budokan not the Korakuen Stadium’re the true rock fans! Permanent Athletic press platen of the beautiful picture disc specification.

レアな音源を発掘するshakuntalaレーベルより、ハートのエースが出てきました。フォーリナーの1978年4月4日武道館公演をサウンドボードで収録したタイトルがリリースになります。 残念ながら曲頭にDJの声が被ることと、コンサート完全収録ではなく8曲のみの収録ながら、当時のコンサートをサウンドボードで聴くことが出来る貴重な音源。 この日、後楽園球場ではなく武道館に足を運んだファンこそ真のロックファンだ! 美しいピクチャーディスク仕様の永久保存がっちりプレス盤。

01. Introduction
02. Long Long Way From Home
03. Hot Blooded
04. Woman Oh Woman
05. Cold as Ice
06. Double Vision
07. Starrider
08. Feels Like the First Time
09. Headknocker
Shakuntala. STCD-041

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.