Fleetwood Mac / Cisco And The Tea Party / 1CDR

Fleetwood Mac / Cisco And The Tea Party /1CDR /Midnight Dreamer

Live At Fillmore West , San Francisco, CA January 17th 1969.

Translated text:


Click Image To Enlarge


attention title first appearance was recorded in ’70 Boston tea party performance unfolded jam session with Eric Clapton and the Fillmore West performance of ’69 Fleetwood Mac Peter Green enrolled at the time ! 

January 17, Fillmore West performance in 1969 is a rare live recordings with high-quality audience recording masters different set list in the date is different from the past. And ’70 Boston performance is attention sound source co-star with Eric Clapton was realized. It is super recommended titles and sound board recording valuable live recordings of blues era Fleetwood Mac!





at Fillmore West, San Francisco, CA 1/17/1969
01. Oh Baby
02. Like It This Way
03. Got A Good Mind To Give Up Livin
04. Stop Messin Round
05. Loving Kind
06. Baby Please Set A Date
07. Rattlesnake Shake
08. Madison Blues
09. Jenny Jenny
10. Oh Suzanna / Harmonica Thing
11. Twist And Shout
12. Long Tall Sally at Boston Tea Party, Boston, MA Feb. 8th 1970 13. Unissued Jam (Eric Clapton with )

Midnight Dreamer. MD-633 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.