Fleetwood Mac / Live In Stockholm 1970 / 2CDR

Fleetwood Mac / Live In Stockholm 1970 / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Live At Konserthuset, Stockholm, Sweden April 1st 1970. Audience

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Fleetwood Mac 70 years of precious excavation live sound source of the blues band era led by Peter Green is newly released! Recorded from the high-quality audience recording master on April 1, 1970 in Stockholm, Sweden. A triple guitar performance by Peter Green, Jeremy Spencer and Danny Kirwan, from blues to rock’n’roll, from single hits “Albatros”, “Rattle Snake Shake” to “Twist and Shout”. It is a remarkable excavation live sound source unique to the early Fleetwood Mac!


01. Intro / Warning Blues
02. Underway
03. Rolling Man
04. World In Harmony
05. Only You
06. Madison Blues
07. My Baby’s Gone
08. Instrumental
09. Got A Mind To Give Up Living
10. The Green Manalishi

01. Coming Your Way / Searching For Madge
02. Living Kind
03. Stranger Blues
04. Tiger
05. Albatross
06. Rattlesnake Shake
07. Twist And Shout
◆Live At Konserthuset, Stockholm, Sweden April 1st 1970

Midnight Dreamer. MD-977A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.