Fleetwood Mac / Live From Oregon 2018 / 2CDR

Fleetwood Mac / Live From Oregon 2018 / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Live At Moda Center, Portland, OR November 19th 2018

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Translated Text:

2018 From the latest US tour of Fleetwood Mac, November 19, the performance at Portland Moda Center in Oregon State appeared as a complete set of comprehensive recordings from the high-quality digital audience recording master! As Lindsey Buckingham has withdrawn, Mike Campbell and Neil Fin finally join as guitarists. In the latest live show as the first lineup as a new lineup, “Black Magic Woman” by Stevie Knicks’ vocal, Cloudy House’s cover “Do not Dream It’s Cover”, and to the dead Tom Petty As a memorial “Free Foreign” was also featured in the latest live show!

01. The Chain
02. Little Lies
03. Dreams
04. Second Hand News
05. Say You Love Me
06. Black Magic Woman
07. Everywhere
08. Rhiannon
09. Tell Me All The Things You Do
10. World Turning
11. Drum Solo
12. World Turning (Reprise)
13. Band Introduction
14. Gypsy

01. Oh Well
02. Don’t Dream It’s Over
03. Landslide
04. Isn’t It Midnight
05. Monday Morning
06. You Make Loving Fun
07. Gold Dust Woman
08. Go Your Own way
09. Free Fallin”
10. Don’t Stop
Live At Moda Center, Portland, OR November 19th 2018

Midnight Dreamer. MD-901A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.