Eric Clapton / Baloise Session 2013 / 1Blu Ray R

Eric Clapton / Baloise Session 2013 / 1Blu Ray R / Goldfinger

Translated Text:

Live TV At Messe Event Halle, Basel, Switzerland November 13 & 14th 2013. Pro-Shot


Click Image To Enlarge


latest live TV broadcast of attention appeared in the Blu-ray Disc!

I record in the first TV broadcast version of the long-awaited Baroizu session of 2013 Eric Clapton. Video of Kara webcast had been around for ever, but it is the appearance of the long-awaited Blu-ray from high-quality full HD broadcast for the first time. We recorded from the webcast three songs that were not broadcast TV unfortunately, is no different to the decision version of this video. Baroizu this session that took place two days of Basel, Switzerland, November 13 to 14, 2013 had been released before the sound source from the same label, but Koonshitsu PCM sound to pro-shot of the highest quality this time The title of the must-see must-listen that board sound source. Clapton latest TV Live acclaimed visiting Japan in 2014! Do not miss this absolutely! !





01. Do not Go To Strangers
02. Knock On Wood
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Got My Mojo Workin ‘
05. After Midnight
06. Call Me The Breeze
07. Gin House Blues
08. How Long
09. Driftin ‘ Blues
10. Nobody Knows You – When You’re Down And Out
11. Layla
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. High Time We Went
16. Since You Said Goodbye *
17. Pretending *
18. Cross Road Blues * Live TV At Messe Event Halle, Basel, Switzerland November 13 & 14th 2013 * = From WEBCAST

Goldfinger. GFR-087BDR


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.