Eric Clapton / Live In Phoenix 2019 / 2CDR

Eric Clapton / Live In Phoenix 2019 / 2CDR / Goldfinger

Live At Chase Center, San Francisco , CA September 11th 2019

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

Eric Clapton’s 2019 tour from USA on September 14th in Phoenix, Arizona, will appear in two-disc set from the high-quality Audience Recording Master! The 2019 US tour that started in September was a slightly different set list from the previous visit to Japan and the London RAH performance. This day started with “Pretending” and “Tears in Heaven” and “Circus Left” started on acoustics.・ Town ”was shown. Returning to the band formation, “Badge” was played and “Little Queen of Spades” was linked to “Layla”. In addition, “High Time We Went” which Carlos Santana participated as a guest at the encore at the September 11 San Francisco performance with bonus is also recorded. Eric Clapton will deliver excellent sound source from the 2019 USA tour as soon as possible!


01. Introduction
02. Pretending
03. Key To The Highway
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin’ Blues
07. Circus Left Town
08. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Badge

01. Holy Mother
02. Crossroads
03. Little Queen Of Spades
04. Layla
05. Before You Accuse Me
◆Live At Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ September 14th 2019

06. High Time We Went (with Carlos Santana)
◆Live At Chase Center, San Francisco , CA September 11th 2019

Goldfinger. GFR-130A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.