Elton John / Live At Hyde Park / 1Blu Ray R

Elton John / Live At Hyde Park / 1Blu Ray R / Videosmash

Translated Text:
Live At Hyde Park, London, UK 11 September , 2016. Pro-shot



Click Image To Enlarge


British BBC hosted by also appeared as early as 2016, the latest live video of Elton John appeared in British Summer Festival in Hyde Park, which has been carried out every year!

Complete recorded Elton of the stage who appeared on September 11!
BBC high-definition TV Blu-ray reduction from the broadcast.

Fan must-see of the Blu-ray title first appearance that capture the Elton John latest live content such as Best Hit Live in the best quality of high image quality and high-quality sound! !



01. The Bitch Is Back
02. Bennie And The Jets
03. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
04. Philadelphia Freedom
05. Looking Up
06. A Good Heart
07. Rocket Man
08. Tiny Dancer
09. Levon
10. Your Song
11. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
12. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
13. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
14. I’m Still Standing
15. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
16. Crocodile Rock

Live at Hyde Park, London, UK 11 September, 2016
Videosmash. VS-279BDR

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.