Elton John / Concert In Kiev 2012 / 1Blu Ray R

Elton John / Concert In Kiev 2012 / 1Blu Ray R / Ultra Fine HD Entertainment

Translated Text:

Independence Square, Kiev Ukraine 2012-06-30.SD to HD Pro-Shot


Click Image To Enlarge


It was held on June 30, 2012 as a joint concert with the Queen
Ukraine completely record the stage of Elton John in Kiev!
Valuable professional shot TV show that aired on local only!
Broadcasting was 4:3 letterbox, but converted to HD specification of 16:9!
Bitter comedy also prudently and back wonderful singing voice of Elton matches
Please fully enjoy the big screen by all means, the 2012 latest live!


01. Opening
02. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
03. Bennie And The Jets
04. Levon
05. Tiny Dancer
06. Philadelphia Freedom
07. Candle In The Wind
08. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
09. Rocket Man
10. Hey Ahab
11. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
12. Sacrifice
13. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
14. Nikita
15. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
16. I’m Still Standing
17. The Bitch Is Back
18. Crocodile Rock
19. Your Song

Independence Square, Kiev
Ukraine 2012-06-30

SD to HD Pro-Shot
Total Time 100mins


Ultra Fine HD Entertainment. UFBD-9023

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.