Eagles / One Night In Seattle / 2CDR

Eagles / One Night In Seattle / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer
Translated Text:
Live At Seattle Center Coliseum, Seattle, WA August 21st 1975. Audience

Click Image To Enlarge

August 21 Seattle Center Colosseum performance first appearance with a superb audience master complete recording from American tour of Eagles 75 years accompanied by release of the famous “cursed night” release!

Bernie Reedon, the last tour when Randy Meisner was enrolled, this tour features rare songs that have been only live at this time such as “Magician’s Journey” or “Two Meny Hands” and “Blackberry Blossom “Carol” of the rock ‘n’ roll · cover etc. It is a listening live which becomes collective attention set list!


01. Take It Easy
02. Outlaw Man
03. Doolin’ Dalton
04. Desperado
05 One Of These Nights
06 Train Leaves Here This Morning
07. Lyin’ Eyes
08. Ol’ 55
09. Blackberry Blossom
10. Midnight Flyer
11. Already Gone
12. Too Many Hands
13. Good Day In Hell

01. James Dean
02. Witchy Woman
03. Carol
04. Best Of My Love
05. Chug All Night
06. Tequila Sunrise
◆Live At Seattle Center Coliseum, Seattle, WA August 21st 1975
Midnight Dreamer. MD-837A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.