Eagles / Complete Lucca Summer Festival 2001 / 2CDR

Eagles / Complete Lucca Summer Festival 2001 / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Live At Piazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy July 14th 2001. Soundboard

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

From Eagles Europe Tour which resumed activities in 2001 and performed the world tour, the performance at the Italian Lucca Summer Festival on July 14th was fully reproduced by combining the sound board sound source of the local FM broadcast and the audience recording sound source First complete version of the two-disc set! Only the sound board is known, but most of the first half that was not recorded and encore are recorded from the high-quality audience recording master. Delivered as a definitive edition of the concert of the day!

01. Seven Bridges Road
02. The Long Run
03. New Kid In Town
04. Wasted Time*
05. Peaceful Easy Feeling*
06. Pretty Maids All In A Row*
07. Love Will Keep Us Alive
08. The Boys Of Summer
09. Take It To The Limit
10. Best Of My Love
11. Already Gone
12. In The City
13. One Of These Nights
14. Witchy Woman*
15. Lyin’ Eyes*

01. I Can’t Tell You Why*
02. Walk Away*
03. Tequila Sunrise*
04. Sunset Grill*
05. You Belong To The City*
06. Life’s Been Good*
07. Dirty Laundry*
08. Funk #49*
09. Heartache Tonight*
10. Life In The Fast Lane*
11. Hotel California*
12. Rocky Mountain Way
13. Take It Easy
14. Desperado
◆Live At Piazza Napoleone, Lucca, Italy July 14th 2001
* = FM Broadcast soundboard

Midnight Dreamer. MD-941A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.