David Bowie / Welcome To The Weeping Hall / 2CD

David Bowie / Welcome To The Weeping Hall / 2CD /Helden
The Forum Los Angeles, CA USA April 4, 1978

<strong>Play sample :</strong>

Click Image To Enlarge

April 4, 1978 Los Angeles performance is completely recorded from the first generation source recorded by Mike Millard. The sound quality is great and one of the best on the tour. Permanent storage with beautiful picture disc specifications.
The Forum Los Angeles, CA U.S.A. April 4, 1978
01. Warszawa
02. Heroes
03. What In The World
04. Be My Wife
05. Jean Genie
06. Blackout
07. Sense Of Doubt
08. Speed Of Life
09. Breaking Glass
10. Beauty And The Beast
11. Fame

01. member introduction
02. Five Years
03. Soul Love
04. Star
05. Hang On To Yourself
06. Ziggy Stardust
07. Suffragette City
08. Rock ‘n Roll Suicide
09. Art Decade
10. Station To Station
11. Stay
12. TVC15
13. Rebel Rebel

Helden.DEN 125/126

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.