David Bowie / Sound Vision In Cleveland / 3CDR

David Bowie / Sound Vision In Cleveland / 3CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Live At Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, OH June 20th 1990

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

David Bowie From the 1990 “Sound + Vision” US tour, the Cleveland, Ohio performance, which took place on June 19th and 20th, has been released as a complete set of 3 discs from the high-quality audience recording master! This is a set list of the best songs on the parade from the debut song “Space Oddity” to the 1980s with the best hits live that made a seal declaration of the past and summarized the career until then. In the performance on the 20th, U2’s Bono jumped in after Encore’s “Gene Jeannie” and performed “Gloria”! David Bowie is a collector’s attention title as an excellent live sound source of 90 years!

01. Opening / Ode To Joy
02. Space Oddity
03. Changes
04. Rebel Rebel
05. Ashes To Ashes
06. Fashion
07. Band Introductions
08. Life On Mars?
09. Pretty Pink Rose
10. Stay
11. Blue Jean
12. Let’s Dance
13. Sound + Vision
14. Ziggy Stardust
15. China Girl
16. Station To Station
17. Young Americans
18. Suffragette City

01. Fame ’90
02. “Heroes”
03. Panic In Detroit
04. The Jean Genie
◆Live At Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, OH June 19th 1990

05. Opening / Ode To Joy
06. Space Oddity
07. Changes
08. Rebel Rebel
09. Ashes To Ashes
10. Fashion
11. Band Introductions
12. Life On Mars?
13. Pretty Pink Rose
14. Stay
15. Blue Jean
16. Let’s Dance

01. Sound + Vision
02. Ziggy Stardust
03. China Girl
04. Station To Station
05. Young Americans
06. Suffragette City
07. Fame ’90
08. “Heroes”
09. Modern Love
10. Panic In Detroit
11. The Jean Genie
12. Gloria (guest vocals by Bono) / The Jean Genie (Reprise)
◆Live At Richfield Coliseum, Cleveland, OH June 20th 1990

Midnight Dreamer. MD-967A/B/C

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.