David Bowie / Hollywood Palladium 1995 / 2CDR

David Bowie / Hollywood Palladium 1995 / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Translated Text:

Live At The Palladium, Hollywood, CA October 31st 1995. Audience

Click Image To enlarge

David Bowie got a lot of attention at the joint tour with Nine · Inch · Nails in 1995 “Outside” from the US tour, the final day October 31 Hollywood · Palladium performance on high-quality DAT digital audience Two sheets set complete from the recording master. It is a highly recommendation title due to excellent high quality quality as collector listening now as precious live record of this time when Bowie sealed the past with “Sound + Vision” tour of 90 years!


01. Thru’ These Architects Eyes
02. Band Introductions
03. Joe The Lion
04. Look Back In Anger
05. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
06. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
07. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
08. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
09. Outside
10. Andy Warhol

01. The Man Who Sold The World
02. A Small Plot Of Land
03. Strangers When We Meet
04. Im Deranged
05. Breaking Glass
06. We Prick You
07. My Death
08. Nite Flights
09. Teenage Wildlife
10. Hallo Spaceboy
11. Under Pressure
◆Live At The Palladium, Hollywood, CA October 31st 1995


Midnight Dreamer. 887A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.