Bryan Ferry / An Evening With The Orchestra / 1CDR

Bryan Ferry / An Evening With The Orchestra / 1CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:

Live At Grande Halle De La Villette, Paris, France September 3rd 2013. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge


Paris performance in 2013 that Bryan Ferry has become a hot topic in co-starring with the orchestra for the first time appeared in the sound board sound source!

Select from the performance that took place at the Grand Hall de la Vu~irette of September 3, Paris, France, 2013.
Live only co-star with the orchestra is a fan must listen to the cover of the familiar and Roxy number arranged by gorgeous playing and only orchestra!

It is the appearance of the title attention that can not be overlooked as a sound board live Bryan Ferry!




01. Introduction
02. Toll Of The Bell
03. Love Is The Drug
04. Hava Moon
05. Reason Or Rhyme
06. Avalon
07. When Your Garvity Fails
08. Knocking On Heavens Door
09. Jealous Guy
10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11. Crazy Love
12. Casanova
13. Don’t Stop The Dance
14. Hold On, I’m Coming
15. Outroduction
Project Zip. PJZ-496

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.