Bryan Adams / Live In Argentina 1990 / 1CDR

Bryan Adams / Live In Argentina 1990 / 1CDR / Project Zip

Live At Estadio de River Plate, Buenos Aires, Argentina September 29th 1990

Click Image To Enlarge


01. She’s Only Happy When She’s Dancin’
02. Kids Wanna Rock
03. It’s Only Love
04. Cuts Like A Knife
05. Heats On Fire
06. The Best Was Yet To Come
07. Heaven
08. Heat Of The Night
09. Run To You
10. Somebody
11. One Night Love Affair
12. Summer Of 69

Project Zip. PJZ-750

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.