Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band / Back To Toronto 1978 / 3CDR

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band  / Back To Toronto 1978 / 3CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Translated Text:
Live At Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, Canada/ November 16th 1978. Audience


Click Image  To Enlarge


Bruce Springsteen & The · E masterpiece “town barking in the darkness” of Street Band ’78 appeared in Toronto, Canada performances from the North American tour after release!

November 16, 78 performances in Toronto Maple Leaf Gardens by making full use of multiple high-quality audience recording master 3-Disc that concert complete recording.

Opening this performance that begins with “Lady Teddy” is a large recommendation title to deliver the decision version of the complete recording of editing a tour de force that has been known to collectors as one of the live sound source to represent the ’78 tour! !






Live At Maple Leaf Gardens, Toronto, Canada/ November 16th 1978

01. Ready Teddy
02. Badlands
03. Streets Of Fire
04. Spirit In The Night
05. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
06. Independence Day
07. The Promised Land
08. Prove It All Night
09. Racing In The Streets
10. Thunder Road
11. Jungleland
12. The Ties That Bind

01. Fire
02. Candy’s Room
03. Because The Night
04. Point Blank
05. Mona / She’s The One
06. Backstreets
07. Rosalita

01. Born To Run
02. Detroit Medley
03. Quarter To Three

Midnight Dreamer. MD-695A/B/C

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.