Bob Dylan With Tom Petty The Heartbreakers / Washington Confessions / 3CDR

Bob Dylan With Tom Petty The Heartbreakers / Washington Confessions  / 3CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:

Live At Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA July 31st 1986 Audience


Click Image To Enlarge


From ’86 “True Confessions” US tour that Bob Dylan went followed by a Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, stereo sound board sound source July 31 Washington Tacoma performances have been recorded for radio broadcasting appeared in 3-Pack!

So far the two songs were unreleased and complemented by the finest quality of audience recording master, the first complete recording on the day of the performance, including the performance of only Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.

This is a sound board live representative of the valuable co-star tour of the time, including rare number of daily specials!




01. Intro
02. So Long Good Luck And Goodbye
03. All Along The Watchtower
04. Clean-Cut Kid
05. I’ll Remember You
06. Shot Of Love
07. We Had It All
08. Masters Of War
09. Straight Into Darkness*
10. Think About Me*
11. The Waiting (partial)*
12. Breakdown*
13. It Ain’t Me Babe
14. One Too Many Mornings
15. Mr. Tambourine Man
16. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
17. Band Of The Hand

01. When The Night Comes Falling
02. Lonesome Town
03. Ballad Of A Thin Man (inc)
04. Listen To Her Heart*
05. Spike*
06. I’m Crying Tonight Will Be My Night*
07. Refugee*
08. Rainy Day Women 12 & 35
09. Seeing The Real You At Last
10. Across The Borderline

01. Band Introduction
02. Like A Rolling Stone
03. In The Garden
04. Blowin’ In The Wind
05. Bye Bye Johnny
06. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (inc)
07. Gotta Serve Somebody (audience rec)
08. I And I (audience rec)

Live At Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA July 31st 1986

Project Zip. PJZ-587A/B/C

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.