Bob Dylan / Second Night In Santa Monica / 2CDR

Bob Dylan / Second Night In Santa Monica / 2CDR / Midnight Dreamer

Translated Text:
Live At Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica, CA November 19th 1979. Audience


Click Image To Enlarge


Bob Dylan ’79 of gospel tour from November 19 first appearance in the complete recording of the master sound source is continuous performances the second day at the Santa Monica Civic Center!

Taper of legendary, recording from recording master of Mike Millard.

I fully recorded at the time of the stage with high quality suitable for the First Generation copy.

In best quality a “gospel tour” by the previous year’s Japan new song set list that called pros and cons with a focus from the album “Slow Train Coming” does not show off past representative song on behalf of the hit and performances it is a large recommendation title caught!





Live At Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica, CA November 19th 1979

01. Gotta Serve Somebody
02. I Believe In You
03. When You Gonna Wake Up
04. When He Returns
05. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
06. Precious Angel/07. Slow Train
08. Covenant Woman
09. Put Your Hand In The Hand (Regina Havis)
10. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking

01. Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
02. Solid Rock
03. Saving Grace
04. Saved
05. What Can I Do For You?
06. In The Garden
07. Band Introduction
08. Blessed Be The Name
09. Pressing On
Midnight Dreamer. MD-688A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.