Bob Dylan / Avignon In Provence / 2CDR

Bob Dylan / Avignon In Provence / 2CDR / Project Zip

Translated Text:
Soundboard Live At Palais Des Sports, Avignon, France July 25th 1981 * = Audience Recordings. Soundboard


Click Image To Enlarge


Package France performances Christian trilogy final chapter that controversial a “shot of Love” from the release was Bob Dylan ’81 European Tour!

July 25 81 France Provence region of the world heritage 2 Disc the performances in the city of Avignon was complete recording of appeared!

Nearly complete recording of the sound board sound source to the compensation to first to complete reproduce the day of the concert to the unreleased part in the audience recording master!

The rare number There is also Dylan collectors at the time unique is a must listen title that can not be overlooked!





01. Intro *
02. Instrumental Percussion *
03. Saved
04. I Believe In You
05. Like A Rolling Stone
06. ‘Till I Get It Right
07. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
08. Maggie’s Farm
09. Girl Of The North Country
10. Ballad Of A Thin Man
11. In The Summertime
12. Shot Of Love
13. Walk Around Heaven
14. The Times They Are A-Changin’
15. Let’s Begin
16. Lenny Bruce

01. Slow Train
02. Mr. Tambourine Man *
03. Solid Rock
04. Just Like A Woman
05. Saved By Grace By The Grace Of Your Love
06. Watered Down Love
07. Jesus Is The One
08. Heart Of Mine
09. When You Gonna Wake Up ?
10. Forever Young
11. In The Garden
12. Blowin’ In The Wind
13. It Ain’t Me Babe *
14. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Soundboard Live At Palais Des Sports, Avignon, France July 25th 1981 * = Audience Recordings

Project Zip. PJZ-580A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.