Bob Dylan / Live In Germany 2019 / 2CDR

Bob Dylan / Live In Germany 2019 / 2CDR/ Midnight Dreamer

Live At S.Oliver Arena, Wuerzburg, Germany April 2nd 2019

Play sample :

Click Image To Enlarge

From Bob Dylan 2019 latest Europe tour April 2nd, Würzburg performance in Germany appeared with complete recording from the audience recording master! From the masterpieces of the 60’s such as “Reclaimed Highway,” “Like a Rolling Stone,” “Let’s Feel Good,” and “Blow the Wind” “This is a recommended title for collectors who have completely recorded the latest live with high sound quality to the more rare” Scarlet Town “! !


01. Intro Theme
02. Things Have Changed
03. It Ain’t Me, Babe
04. Highway 61 Revisited
05. Simple Twist Of Fate
06. Cry A While
07. When I Paint My Masterpiece
08. Honest With Me
09. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
10. Scarlet Town
11. Make You Feel My Love

01. Pay In Blood
02. Like A Rolling Stone
03. Early Roman Kings
04. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
05. Love Sick
06. Thunder On The Mountain
07. Soon After Midnight
08. Gotta Serve Somebody
09. Blowin’ In The Wind
10. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
◆Live At S.Oliver Arena, Wuerzburg, Germany April 2nd 2019


Midnight Dreamer. MD-913A/B

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.